UTS Run Group

UTS Run Group 2021

When:
Wednesday 21 April – Wednesday 12 May, 8:00 – 9:00am
Where:
UTS Sport Office
Level 2, UTS Building 4 (next to ActivateFit.Gym)

This is free, but space is limited. Book now to secure your spot.

Whether you’re a long-distance newbie or pro, reach your potential as a runner with the UTS Run Group.

UTS Run Group takes place every Wednesday, 8am – 9am. Meet outside the UTS Sport office (Building 4, Level 2) at 8am to join the run.

What’s more? UTS Run Group is free for UTS students and staff. Attend five or more sessions, and we’ll give you a free UTS Sport runners singlet.

  • Wednesday 3 March
  • Wednesday 10 March
  • Wednesday 17 March
  • Wednesday 24 March
  • Wednesday 31 March
  • Wednesday 7 April - StuVac (no runs)
  • Wednesday 14 April
  • Wednesday 21 April
  • Wednesday 28 April
  • Wednesday 5 May
  • Wednesday 12 May

Let us know you’re coming by signing up to the sessions.