Women in Sport: Intro to Strength

Women in Sport: Intro to Strength

When:
Thursday 1 October – Thursday 22 October, 11:30am – 12:30pm
Where:
ActivateFit.Gym

This is free, but space is limited. Book now to secure your spot.

We get it, strength training can appear intimidating. But it doesn’t have to be.

Our Strength and Conditioning coaches at UTS Sport bring you ‘Intro to Strength’ sessions.

Whether you’re looking to squat super heavy weight or want to get stronger in ways that’ll help you in everyday life, our Intro to Strength sessions will run through the basics on how to properly use gym equipment to target key areas.

Book your spot for the following sessions:

  • Thursday 27th August
  • Thursday 3rd September
  • Thursday 10th September
  • Thursday 24th September
  • Thursday 1st October
  • Thursday 8th October
  • Thursday 15th October
  • Thursday 22nd October

By participating in these sessions, you’ll also receive a free Women in Sport t-shirt.

These sessions are held at ActivateFit.Gym and social distancing measures will be in place.